John Laing Lottery Liaison Award:

Sally Partis (Gloucester)

Charles Sweeney Cup for Sports Personality of the Year:

Matthew Thomas (Swansea)

John Manthorpe Trophy for services to LR Leisure:

Sue Knowles (Croydon)

Lucy Mason Award for Volunteering:

Zoe Hall (Durham)

Mike Crawshaw Award for Charity:

Dewi Palmer (Swansea)

Most Outstanding Committee Award:

Coventry Health & Wellbeing Committee

Mike Garwood Award for Most Outstanding Committee Member:

Rick Heath (Swansea)

Most Outstanding Newcomer Award:

Aaron Devos (Nottingham)

Special Recognition Award:

David Smith (Coventry)

Land Registry People Award Birkenhead – Rachel Gibson Land Registry People Award Coventry – Rani Sohal Land Registry People Award Croydon – Ian Thomas Land Registry People Award Durham – Paul Baker Land Registry People Award Fylde – Julie Birkett Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Andrew Jordan Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Andrew Jordan Land Registry People Award Hull – Di Brooks Land Registry People Award Leicester – Patricia Nuttall Land Registry People Award Nottingham – Tracy Taylor Land Registry People Award Peterborough – Lisa Crumpton Land Registry People Award Plymouth – Andy Aldridge Land Registry People Award Telford – Lucy Ryan Land Registry People Award Wales – Rick Heath Land Registry People Award Weymouth – Chantal Walter Land Registry People Award Chief Executives Office – Alison Franklin Land Registry People Award Corporate Legal and Assurance Services – Sarah Short Land Registry People Award Customer Function – Adam Hookway Land Registry People Award Digital Data and Technology – Richard Scardifield Land Registry People Award Finance and Business Services – Stuart Williams Land Registry People Award Head Office Operations – Eve Foster Land Registry People Award Human Resources – Maria Dickinson Land Registry People Award Legal Services – Nicola Muir